HA! A must read!

Totally Biased

Travis breaks down his Top 10 Hollywood Man Crushes… again

Roughly 13 months ago, Justin and I began to shoot the shit about starting our own website. It would be great. A ton of sports stuff, some top ten lists, and some great satire pieces. I will never forget where we were [driving to Justin’s house, across from Lib’s Ice Cream], and I revealed to Justin that I had this big plan for an article counting down my top five man crushes. 

I was certain he’d look at me like I was crazy, and what scared me the most, is how he didn’t bat an eyelash. It made it so much easier to jump in feet first, and work on our first major piece together. After posting the link to the walls of our friends from school, work, and anyone else who didn’t want to throw up after just…

View original post 3,205 more words

