HAHA! Funny, funny!

Totally Biased

Justin breaks down his latest, and greatest, List of Guys He’d Go Gay For

I’m a very firm believer, now more than ever, that there comes a time in every man’s life, when he stops, takes a step back, and evaluates his entire life. Sometimes, it looks kosher. Other times, not so much. Call it a mid-life crisis, calling it maturing, call it whatever you want.

That being said, where the hell did I go wrong?!

I mean, really?! Writing about a bunch of hot celebrity guys?! This is REALLY what my life has come to?! I mean, it’s ME! I’m kind of a big deal! People know me! Such a storied, celebrated life I’ve lived, my multitude of heroic achievements, the friends and enemies I’ve made, but no… I wanna bang Chris Hemsworth and I want the whole, wide world to know! And at this point, I’m way…

View original post 4,323 more words

